Ansprechpartner 2013/2014

 

1. Bundesliga (10 Vereine)

 

SG EBT Berlin

Manfred Kehrberg

Waldenburger Str. 59

12621 Berlin 

Tel.: 030 / 2801760 

Fax: 030 / 5665591 

E-Mail:  ebt@anwaelte-ksc.de     

 

1. BC Beuel  

Roland Maywald

An den Weiden 42   

53757 Sankt Augustin

Tel.: 02241 / 470290

E-Mail:  Hur-maywald@t-online.de  

 

1. BC Bischmisheim

Geschäftsstelle

Espenweg 11

66129 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681 / 6023525

Fax: 0681 / 6023528

E-Mail:  info@bc-bischmisheim.de

 

SV Fun-Ball Dortelweil

Klaus Rotter

Schultheiß-Bilger Str. 2a

61118 Bad Vilbel

Tel.: 06101 / 64838

Mobil: 0151 / 19545823

E-Mail:  Klaus.rotter@dortelweil.de

 

1. BC Düren 

Michael Pütz  

Burgacker 32

52355 Düren

Tel.: 02421 / 7800890

E-Mail:  Michael.puetz@badminton-club-dueren.de

 

SC Union Lüdinghausen

Michael Schnaase

Hinterm Hagen 62   

59348 Lüdinghausen

Tel.: 02591 / 21211 

Fax: 02591 / 949675

E-Mail:  michael_schnaase@steilmann.com

 

1.    BV Mülheim

Bernd Schäfers

Brunostr. 22 

45472 Mülheim an der Ruhr

Tel.: 0208 / 432977 

E-Mail: b.schaefers@1-bv-muelheim.de     

 

TV Refrath

Heinz Kelzenberg

Hummelsbroich 24

51427 Bergisch Gladbach

Tel.:  02204 / 24165

Fax : 02204 / 30271

E-Mail:  Hkelzi@aol.com

 

PTSV Rosenheim

Reiner Heumann

Möslstr. 15

83024 Rosenheim

Tel.: 08031 / 4009957

Mobil: 0176 / 811947756 

E-Mail:  reiner-heumann@gmx.de

 

TSV Trittau

Kim Persson

Krokusweg 1

22946 Trittau

Tel.: 04154 / 4701

E-Mail:  sabinapersson@t-online.de

 

 

2. Bundesliga Nord (8 Vereine)

 

 

BC Eintracht Südring Berlin

Torsten Ost

Wittelsbacherstr. 8

12309 Berlin

Tel.: 030 / 76007538

E-Mail: ost@furnier-lehmann.de

 

BV Gifhorn

Hans-Werner Niesner

Theodor-Heuss-Str. 72

38444 Wolfsburg

Tel.: 05361 / 25601

E-Mail:  office@badminton-niesner.de      

 

FC Langenfeld

Günther Joppien

Sperberstr. 4

40764 Langenfeld

Tel.: 02173 / 13409

E-Mail:  G_Joppien@t-online.de      

 

TV Refrath

Heinz Kelzenberg

Hummelsbroich 24

51427 Bergisch Gladbach

Tel.:  02204 / 24165

Fax : 02204 / 30271

E-Mail:  Hkelzi@aol.com

 

STC Blau-Weiß Solingen

Lutz Lichtenberg

Neuer Markt 10

42781 Haan

Tel.: 02129 / 565490

E-Mail:  info@ra-lichtenberg.de

 

TSV Trittau

Kim Persson

Krokusweg 1

22946 Trittau

Tel.: 04154 / 4701

E-Mail:  sabinapersson@t-online.de

 

BV Wesel Rot-Weiss

Andreas Ruth

Am Schepersfeld 27

46485 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 / 8110159

E-Mail:  vorsitzender2@bv-wesel-rotweiss.de

 

Blau-Weiss Wittorf

Ralf Treptau

Kieler Str. 587c       

24536 Neumünster

Tel.: 04321 / 959076

E-Mail:  ralf.treptau@t-online.de

 

 

2. Bundesliga Süd (8 Vereine)

 

 

SG Anspach

Alexander Merget

Ahornweg 19

61267 Neu-Anspach

Tel.: 06081 / 963396

Fax: 06081 / 963396

E-Mail:  alexmerget@gmx.de

 

1. BC Bischmisheim

Geschäftsstelle

Espenweg 11

66129 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681 / 6023525

Fax: 0681 / 6023528

E-Mail:  info@bc-bischmisheim.de

 

TV Dillingen

Florian Schleinkofer

Richard-Strauß-Str. 6

86637 Wertingen

Mobil: 0171 / 40491129

E-Mail:  Florian.Schleinkofer@Badminton-Dillingen.de     

 

SV Fischbach

Edgar Hammes

Frontalstr. 22a

67693 Fischbach

Tel.: 06305 / 5465

E-Mail:  ehammes@svfischbach.net

 

TSV Freystadt

Stephan Pistorius

Applanistr. 59

92342 Freystadt

Tel.: 09179 / 5117

E-Mail:  Stephan.pistorius@t-online.de

 

TSV Neubiberg/Ottobrunn

Philipp Rocholl

Zwergerstr. 28

85579 Neubiberg

E-Mail: Philipprocholl@gmail.com

 

TSV Neuhausen-Nymphenburg

Philipp Blonck

Am Kapuzinerhölzl 33

880992 München

Tel.: 089 / 14346812

Fax: 089 / 14346816

E-Mail:  philipp@blonck.de

 

TuS Wiebelskirchen

Arno Schley

Veilchenweg 25

66540 Neunkirchen

Tel.: 06821 / 53456

E-Mail:  ArnoSigiOlaf@t-online.de   

 

 

 


© 2004 Deutscher Badminton-Verband e.V.